Austrian Death Machine - Double Brutal (2009)

Metalcore / Thrash Metal / Hardcore
Ouça: Myspace


Disco 1:

01. Double Ahhnold
02. I Need Your Clothes, Your Boots, and Your Motorcycle
03. Let Off Some Steam Bennett
04. Who Writes the Songs? (The Real Bomb Track)
05. It’s Simple, If it Jiggles it’s Fat
06. See You at the Party Richter
07. Hey Cookie Monster, Nothing is as Brutal as Neaahhh
08. Who Told You You Could Eat My Cookies?
09. Come on Cohaagen, Give Deez People Ehyar
10. Who is Your Daddy, and What Does He 2?
11. Come on, Do it, Do it, Come on, Come on, Kill me, Do it Now
12. Allow Me To Break The Ice
13. Conan, What is Best in Life?

Disco 2:

01. Intro to the Intro
02. T2 Theme
03. Hell Bent for Leather (from Terminator 2 / Judas Priest cover)
04. Time Travel: The Metallica Conspiracy
05. Trapped Under Ice (from Batman & Robin / Metallica cover)
06. Iron Fist (from Terminator / Motörhead cover)
07. Recalling Mars
08. I Turned into a Martian (from Total Recall / Misfits cover)
09. Killing is My Business…and Business is Good (from everything / Megadeth cover)
10. Tactically Dangerous – Cannibal Commando (from Commando / Goretorture cover)
11. Gotta Go (from Terminator / Agnostic Front cover)


-> Mediafire

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...