Johnny Cash & June Carter Cash - Duets (2006)

Country / Folk

Ouça: Myspace


01. It Ain't Me Babe
02. Jackson
03. Long Legged Guitar Pickin' Man
04. Oh What A Good Thing We Had
05. Darlin' Companion
06. If I Were A Carpenter
07. Cause I Love You
08. Loving Gift
09. Help Me Make It Through The Night
10. Pine Tree
11. No Need To Worry
12. Old Time Feeling
13. One Way Rider
14. Brand New Dance
15. Far Side Banks Of Jordan
16. It Takes One To Know Me


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...