We Are The Ocean – Cutting Our Teeth (2010)

Post-Hardcore / Emocore / Screamo



01. Look Alive
02. Our Days Are Numbered
03. All of This Has to End
04. Confessions
05. These Days I Have Nothing
06. Don't Take Chances
07. (I'll Grab You By The) Neck of the Woods
08. Are You Proud of Me Now
09. I Could Have Been So Much More
10. This Is Called My Home

-> Hotfile

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...