Youinseries - Outside We Are Fine (2006)

Indie / Emo / Alternative
Ouça: Myspace


1. The Watcher
2. See Not What You Want But Who You Really Are
3. Outside We Are Fine
4. Lose Faith In The Truth
5. When & Where A Real World Occurs
6. We've All Wandered Out Of Reach
7. Get Comfortable Not Knowing
8. Move Forward And This Will All Make Sense
9. A Guides' Wills & Wishes
10. Often Too Much Thomas Kinkade

-> Mediafire

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...