As I Lay Dying - Beneath the Encasing of Ashes (2001)

Metalcore / Christian / Metal
Ouça: Myspace


01. Beneath the Encasing of Ashes
02. Torn Within
03. Forced to Die
04. A Breath in the Eyes of Eternity
05. Blood Turned to Tears
06. The Voices That Betray Me
07. When this World Fades
08. A Long March
09. Surrounded
10. Refined By Your Embrace
11. The Innocence Spilled
12. Behind Me Lies Another Fallen Soldier

-> Mediafire

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...