Calabrese - The Traveling Vampire Show (2007)

Horror Punk / Psychobilly/ Punk Rock

Ouça: Myspace


01. Death Eternal
02. Voices of the Dead
03. Vampires don't Exist
04. Inside this Coffin
05. Night in the Lonesome October
06. Come Alive
07. Children of the Night
08. Saturday Night of the Living Dead
09. Young Princes of Darkness
10. Darkness tell us
11. Your Ghost
12. House of Mysterious Secrets


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...