Carnifex - Dead in My Arms (2007)

Deathcore / Death Metal / Grindcore
Ouça: Myspace


1. Intro
2. Slit Wrist Savior
3. Hope Dies With The Decadent
4. Lie To My Face
5. Love Lies In Ashes
6. A Winter In Remorse
7. Collaborating Like Killers
8. My Heart In Atrophy
9. Dead In My Eyes
10. Dead In My Arms

-> Mediafire

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...