Cold War Kids - Loyalty To Loyalty (2008)

Indie Rock / Alternative
Ouça: Myspace


1. Against Privacy
2. Mexican Dogs
3. Every Valley Is Not A Lake
4. Something Is Not Right With Me
5. Welcome To The Occupation
6. Golden Gate Jumpers
7. Avalanche In B
8. I've Seen Enough
9. Every Man I Fall For
10. Dreams Old Men Dream
11. Relief
12. On The Night My Love Broke Through
13. Cryptomnesia

-> Mediafire

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...