Dezperadoz - Eye For An Eye (2008)

Western Metal

Ouça: MySpace


1. An Eye For An Eye
2. Hate
3. Days Of Thunder
4. Wild Bunch
5. Wild Times
6. Riders Of The Storm
7. Here Comes The Pain
8. Give Up
9. May Heaven Strike Me Down
10. When The Circus Comes To Town
11. A Tooth For A Tooth
12. 25 Minutes To Go


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...