Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley (1956)

Rock 'n' roll / Rockabilly / Classic Rock

Ouça: Myspace


1.Blue Suede Shoes
2.I'm Counting on You
3. I Got A Woman
4.One-Sided Love Affair
5.I Love You Because
6.Just Because
7.Tutti Frutti
8.Trying to Get to You
9.I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry (Over You)
10. I'll Never Let You Go (Lil' Darlin')
11. Blue Moon
12.Money Honey


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...