Musicbox Superhero - The Scars Collection (2008)

Screamo / Rock
Ouça: Myspace


1. It's All About Her
2. Some Kind of Mistake
3. I Wish I Had Carved a Knife Trough Annes Heart
4. The Sky Ballroom Dance
5. Aurora
6. Dead Poem
7. Choking on Simple Words
8. Like Ghosts And Snow
9. All The Time id Lost
10. Cover up This Murder

-> Mediafire

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...