Queens of the Stone Age - Lullabies to Paralyze (2005)

Alternative Rock / Hard Rock / Stoner

Ouça: Myspace


01. This Lullaby
02. Medication
03. Everybody Knows That You Are Insane
04. Tangled Up In Plaid
05. Burn The Witch
06. In My Head
07. Little Sister
08. I Never Came
09. Someone's In the Wolf
10. The Blood Is Love
11. Skin On Skin
12. Broken Box
13. You Got A Killer Scene There Man
14. Long Slow Goodbye


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...