Frank Zappa - Fillmore East - June 1971 (1971)

Experimental / Classic Rock / Progressive

Ouça: Myspace


01. Little House I used To Live In
02. The Mud Shark
03. What Kind Of Girl Do You Think We Are?
04. Bwana Dik
05. Latex Solar Beef
06. Willie The Pimp (Part One)
07. Do You Like My New Car?
08. Happy Together
09. Lonesome Electric Turkey
10. Peaches En Regalia
11. Tears Began To Fall


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...