Hardcore Superstar - No Regrets (2003)

Hard Rock

Ouça: Myspace


01. Wall of Complaint
02. No Regrets
03. Breakout
04. Soul of Sweetness
05. Honey Tongue
06. Still I'm Glad
07. Bring Me Back
08. Pathetic Way of Life
09. It's So True
10. Why Can't You Love Me Like Before
11. Last Great Day
12. I Can't Change
13. You Know Where We All Belong


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...