Nickelback - Dark Horse (2008)

Ouça: Myspace


1. Something In Your Mouth
2. Burn It To The Ground
3. Gotta Be Somebody
4. I’ll Come for You
5. Next Go Round
6. Just To Get High
7. Never Gonna Be Alone
8. Shakin’ Hands
9. S.E.X.
10. If Today Was Your Last Day
11. This Afternoon

-> Mediafire

PS: Eu digitei o ano do link de download errado, o Cd é de 2008 :)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...