Social Distortion - Sex, Love And Rock 'n' Roll (2004)

Punk Rock / Rock

Ouça: Myspace


01. Reach For The Sky
02. Highway 101
03. Don't Take Me For Granted
04. Footprints On My Ceiling
05. Nickels And Dimes
06. I Wasn't Born To Follow
07. Winners And Losers
08. Faithless
09. Live Before You Die
10. Angel's Wings
11. Shame On Me
12. Don't Take Me For Granted (Single Version)
13. Angel's Wings (Acoustic)
14. Mommy's Little Monster (Live)


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...