Social Distortion - Social Distortion (1990)

Punk Rock / Rock

Ouça: Myspace


01. So Far Away
02. Let It Be Me
03. Story Of My Life
04. Sick Boys
05. Ring Of Fire
06. Ball And Chain
07. It Coulda Been Me
08. She's A Knockout
09. A Place In My Heart
10. Drug Train


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...