V.A - Punk Rock Classics Volume 1 (2003)

Punk Rock

Ouça: Myspace


01. Into The Valley (Skids)
02. Borstal Breakout (Sham 69)
03. Where Are They Now- (Cock Sparrer)
04. Banned From The Pubs (Peter & The Test Tube Babies)
05. Here Comes The Summer (Undertones)
06. Here We Are Nowhere (Stiff Little Fingers)
07. Judy Say (The Vibrators)
08. (I'm) Stranded (The Saints)
09. Search and Destroy (The Stooges)
10. Chatterbox (New York Dolls)
11. Cranked Up Really High (Slaughter & The Dogs)
12. Motorbyke Song (Speed Twins)
13. Organised Crime (UK Subs)
14. What Do I Get- (Buzzcocks)
15. Do It (The Adicts)
16. Hate Breeders (Misfits)
17. I Remember you (Ramones)
18. Mercenaries (Rik L Rik)
19. I Won't Look Back (Dead Boys)
20. Born to Lose (Johnny Thunders)
21. Take 'Em All (Cock Sparrer)


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...