Fuck On the Beach - Power Violence Forever (1999)


Ouça: Myspace


01. Fuck On The Beach (Intro)
02. Don't Call Out
03. Spook
04. You Don't Listen to Me
05. Ought to Regret
06. Where Do You Work
07. Hate Tell a Lie
08. No Jealousy
09. Tammy Fuck Off Listen Listen
10. Never No Skin Fuck
11. I Cannot Stop Fall in Love
12. Whose Partner Are You
13. Call Back Again
14. Suddenly Insert
15. STD
16. Failing
17. Throat or Die
18. Today is Start
19. What's the Truth
20. Loco Girl


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...