Glassjaw - Kiss Kiss Bang Bang [EP](1997)

Post-hardcore / Screamo

Ouça: Myspace


01. Black Coffee
02. The Snow Veil
03. Star Above My Bed (Call of the Tiger Woman)
04. Pink Roses and the Graveyard
05. Vermont Connection/The Chapter 7 Test or the Ephesians Were Right After All


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...