Halestorm - Halestorm (2009)

Rock / Alternative Metal
Ouça: Myspace


1. It's Not You
2. I Get Off
3. Bet U Wish U Had Me Back
4. Innocence
5. Familiar Taste of Poison
6. I'm Not An Angel
7. What Were You Expecting
8. Love/Hate Heartbreak
9. Better Sorry Than Safe
10. Dirty Work
11. Nothing to Do with Love
12. Tell Me Where It Hurts

-> Mediafire

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...