Noel Gallagher - The Dreams We Have as Children (Live at The Royal Albert Hall) (2009)

Ouça: Myspace


1. (It's Good) To Be Free
2. Talk Tonight
3. Fade Away
4. Cast No Shadow
5. Half the World Away
6. The Importance of Being Idle
7. The Butterfly Collector
8. All You Need Is Love
9. Don't Go Away
10. Listen Up
11. Sad Song
12. Wonderwall
13. Slide Away
14. There Is a Light That Never Goes Out
15. Don't Look Back in Anger
16. Married With Children



Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...