Ozzy Osbourne - Bark At The Moon (1983)

Heavy metal / Hard rock
Ouça: Myspace


01. Bark At The Moon
02. You're No Different
03. Now You See It (Now You Don't)
04. Rock'N'Roll Rebel
05. Centre Of Eternity
06. So Tired
07. Slow Down
08. Waiting For Darkness
09. Spiders In The Night
10. One Up The 'B' Side


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...