The Real Mckenzies - Oot & Aboot (2003)

Irish Punk / Street Punk

Ouça: Myspace


01. Cross The Ocean

02. Droppin' Like Flies
03. Ye Banks And Braes
04. Get Lost
05. Lest We Forget
06. Heather Bells
07. Dance Around The Whisky
08. Oot And Aboot
09. Shit Outta Luck
10. Jennifer Que
11. Drink The Way I Do
12. Night The Lights Went Out In Scotland
13. Taylor Made


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...