The Vibrators - Unpunked (1996)

Punk Rock

Ouça: Myspace


01. Hot For You
02. U238 (na Na Na)
03. She'S The One You Need
04. Juice On
05. Wrecked On You
06. Baby Baby
07. Troops Of Tomorrow
08. Judy Says (Knock You In The Head)
09. Automatic Lover
10. Amphetamine Blue
11. No Getting Over You
12. Dynamite Enviar Letra
13. Don'tcha Lean On Me
14. She's Bringing You Down


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...