Wretched - The Exodus of Autonomy (2009)

Thrash Metal / Death Metal

Ouça: Myspace


01. Shrouded In Filth

02. Aborning
03. Before The Rise
04. A Preservation Of Immortality
05. Fetal Consumption
06. Mephistos Will
07. Deplorable Miscalculations
08. Final Devourment
09. VI The Exodus Of Autonomy (Instrumental)
10. VII The Descent
11. VIII Everlasting Damnation


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...