Amy Winehouse - Back To Black (2007)

Soul/ Jazz / R&B /Pop

Ouça: Myspace


01. Rehab
02. You Know I´m no Good
03. Me & Mr Jones
04. Just Friends
05. Back to Black
06. Love Is a Losing Game
07. Tears Dry on Their Own
08. Wake Up Alone
09. Some Unholy War
10. He Can Only Hold Her


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...