The Clash - Live: From Here to Eternity (1999)

Punk Rock

Ouça: Myspace


01. Complete Control
02. London's Burning
03. What's My Name
04. Clash City Rockers
05. Career Opportunities
06. (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais
07. Capital Radio
08. City Of The Dead
09. I Fought The Law
10. London Calling
11. Armagideon Time
12. Train In Vain
13. Guns Of Brixton
14. The Magnificent Seven
15. Know Your Rights
16. Should I Stay Or Should I Go
17. Straight To Hell


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...