Elvis Presley – It Happened At The World's Fair (1963)

Rock 'n' roll / Rockabilly / Classic Rock

Ouça: Myspace


01. Beyond the Bend
02. Relax
03. Take Me to the Fair
04. They Remind Me Too Much of You
05. One Broken Heart for Sale
06. I'm Falling in Love Tonight
07. Cotton Candy Land
08. A World of Our Own
09. How Would You Like to Be?
10. Happy Ending


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...