Elvis Presley – Pot Luck (1962)

Rock 'n' roll / Rockabilly / Classic Rock

Ouça: Myspace


01. Kiss Me Quick
02. Just For Old Time Sake
03. Gonna Get Back Home Somehow
04. Easy Question
05. Steppin' out of Line
06. I'm Yours
07. Something Blue
08. Suspicion
09. I Feel That I've Known You Forever
10. Night Rider
11. Fountain Of Love
12. That's Someone You Never Forget


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...