Eyes Set To Kill - When Silence Is Broken The Night Is Torn (2006)

Screamo / Rock / Metal

Ouça: Myspace


01. Intro
02. This Love You Breathe
03. Liar In The Glass
04. Darling
05. Interlude
06. Young Blood Spills Tonight
07. Bitter Pill
08. Beauty Through Broken Glass
09. Pure White Lace

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...