Garbage - Bleed Like Me (2005)

Rock / Alternative Rock / Indie

Ouça: Myspace


01. Bad Boyfriend
02. Run Baby Run
03. Right Between the Eyes
04. Why do You Love Me
05. Bleed Like Me
06. Metal Heart
07. Sex Is Not the Enemy
08. It´s All Over But the Crying
09. Boys Wanna Fight
10. Why Don´t You Come Over
11. Happy Home

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...