Janis Joplin - Pearl (1970)

Blues / Classic Rock

Ouça: Myspace


01. Move Over
02. Cry Baby
03. A Woman Left Lonely
04. Half Moon
05. Buried Alive In The Blues
06. My Baby
07. Me And Bobby McGee
08. Mecedes Benz
09. Trust Me
10. Get It While You Can
11. Tell Mama (Live)
12. Little Girl Blue (Live)
13. Try (Just A Little Bit Harder) (Live)
14. Cry Baby (Live)


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...