Radiohead - I Might Be Wrong: Live Recordings (2001)

Alternative Rock / Indie

Ouça: Myspace


01. The National Anthem
02. I Might Be Wrong
03. Morning Bell
04. Like Spinning Plates
05. Idioteque
06. Everything In Its Right Place
07. Dollars & Cents
08. True Love Waits

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...