The Zutons - Tired Of Hanging Around (2006)

Indie Rock / Alternative
Ouça: Myspace


1. Tired Of Hanging Around
2. It's the Little Thing We Do
3. Valerie
4. Someone Watching Over Me
5. Secrets
6. How Does It Feel?
7. Why Don't You Give Me Your Love?
8. Oh Stacey (Look What You've Done!)
9. You've Got a Friend in Me
10. Hello Conscience
11. I Know I'll Never Leave


-> Mediafire

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...