The Adicts & Vice Squad - Live And Loud [Split] (1993)

Punk Rock / Street Punk

Ouça: Myspace The Adicts
Myspace Vice Squad


01. Sensitive (The Adicts)
02. Easy Way Out (The Adicts)
03. Joker In The Pack (The Adicts)
04. Chinese Takeway (The Adicts)
05. How Sad (The Adicts)
06. Hurt (The Adicts)
07. Tango (The Adicts)
08. Viva La Revolution (The Adicts)
09. Just Like Me (The Adicts)
10. Numbers (The Adicts)
11. Steam Roller (The Adicts)
12. Too Young (The Adicts)
13. Straight Jacket (The Adicts)
14. Let's Go (The Adicts)
15. Coward (Vice Squad)
16. Rock N Roll Massacre (Vice Squad)
17. Angry Youth (Vice Squad)
18. Evil (Vice Squad)
19. Living On Dreams (Vice Squad)
20. Stand Strong, Stand Proud (Vice Squad)
21. Humante (Vice Squad)
22. Latex Love (Vice Squad)
23. Last Rockers (Vice Squad)
24. Out Of Reach (Vice Squad)
25. E.M.I. (Vice Squad)
26. Upright Citizen (Vice Squad)

-> Mediafire

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...