Blood Redemption - Picking up the Pieces of a Broken Past (2009)

Ouça: Myspace


01. Contact (Intro)
02. Relapse
03. Sudden Death
04. New-Age Colonialism
05. The Phoenix Will Rise
06. More Than This
07. Interlude
08. A Liar Inspires Some Insecurity, Arguably
09. The Unattainable
10. Diseased
11. Our Final Hope
12. A New Beginning (Bonus)


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...