The Exploited - Fuck the System (2003)

Punk Rock / Hardcore

Ouça: Myspace


01. Fuck the System
02. Fucking Liar
03. Holiday in the Sun
04. You're a Fucking Bastard
05. Lie to Me
06. There Is No Point
07. Never Sell Out
08. Noize Annoys
09. I Never Changed
10. Why Are You Doing This to Me
11. Chaos Is My Life
12. Violent Society
13. Was It Me


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...