Madball – Set It Off (1994)


Ouça: Myspace


01. Set It Off
02. Lockdown
03. New York City
04. Never Had It
05. It’s Time
06. C.T.Y.C. (R.I.P.)
07. Across Your Face
08. Down by Law
09. Spit on Your Grave
10. Face to Face
11. Smell the Bacon (What’s With You?)
12. Get Out Listen
13. World Is Mine


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...