PJ Harvey - Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea (2000)

Indie / Alternative Rock

Ouça: Myspace


01. Big Exit
02. Good Fortune
03. A Place Called Home
04. One Line
05. Beautiful Feeling
06. The Whores Hustle And The Hustlers Whore
07. The Mess We're In
08. You Said Something
09. Kamikaze
10. This Is Love
11. Horses In My Dreams
12. We Float

-> Mediafire

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...