Maylene and The Sons of Disaster - III (2009)

Metalcore / Southern Rock / Hardcore


01. Waiting On My Deathbed
02. Settings Scores By Burning Bridges
03. Just A Shock
04. Last Train Coming
05. Step Up (I'm On It)
06. Listen Close
07. The Old Iron Hills
08. No Good Son
09. Harvest Moon Hanging
10. Oh Lonely Grave
11. The End Is Here ... The End Is Beautiful

-> 4shared

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...