Maylene and The Sons Of Disaster - Maylene and The Sons Of Disaster (2005)

Southern Rock / Hard Core
Ouça: Myspace


1. Caution: Dangerous Curves Ahead
2. Gausty Like The Wind
3. The Mind Of A Grimes
4. Hell On The Rise
5. Tough As John Jacobs
6. The Road Home To Panther Creek
7. Never Stop Haunting
8. Lady At The Gate
9. Bang, The Witch Is Dead
10. Just Wanted To Make Mother Proud

-> Mediafire

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...