Death Cab For Cutie - Narrow Stair (2008)

Indie Rock / Alternative

Ouça: Myspace


01. Bixby Canyon Bridge
02. I Will Possess Your Heart
03. No Sunlight
04. Cath
05. Talking Bird
06. You Can Do Better Than Me
07. Grapevine Fires
08. Your New Twin Sized Bed
09. Long Division
10. Pity And Fear
11. The Ice Is Getting Thinner

-> Mediafire

Para o Meu amor.

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...