Frank Sinatra - Songs by Sinatra, Volume 1 (1947)


Ouça: Myspace


1. I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
2. How Deep Is The Ocean
3. Over The Rainbow
4. She's Funny That Way
5. Embraceable You
6. All The Things You Are
7. That Old Black Magic
8. I Concentrate On You

-> 4shared

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...