Death Cab For Cutie - The Photo Album (2001)

Indie Rock / Alternative

Ouça: Myspace


01. Steadier Footing
02. A Movie Script Ending
03. We Laugh Indoors
04. Information Travels Faster
05. Why You'd Want To Live Here
06. Blacking Out The Friction
07. I Was A Kaleidoscope
08. Styrofoam Plates
09. Coney Island
10. Debate Exposes Doubt

-> Megaupload

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...