Death Cab For Cutie - Plans (2005)

Indie Rock / Alternative

Ouça: Myspace


01. Marching Bands Of Manhattan
02. Soul Meets Body
03. Summer Skin
04. Different Names For The Same Thing
05. I Will Follow You Into The Dark
06. Your Heart Is An Empty Room
07. Someday You Will Be Loved
08. Crooked Teeth
09. What Sarah Said
10. Brothers On A Hotel Bed
11. Stable Song

-> Megaupload

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...