Def Leppard - Retro Active (1993)

Hard Rock

Ouça: Myspace


01. Desert Song
02. Fractured Love
03. Action
04. Two Steps Behind [Acoustic Version]
05. She's Too Tough
06. Miss You in a Heartbeat
07. Only After Dark
08. Ride into the Sun
09. From the Inside
10. Ring of Fire
11. I Wanna Be Your Hero
12. Miss You in a Heartbeat [Electric Version]
13. Two Steps Behind [Electric Version]


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...