Johnny Cash – Bootleg, Volume 2: From Memphis to Hollywood (2011)

Country / Folk

Ouça: Myspace


Disc 1

1. Kwem Announcements And Advertisements
2. Johnny Cash Show Intro And Theme
3. Wide Open Road
4. Home Equipment Company Advertisement
5. One More Ride
6. Home Equipment Company Advertisement/Luther Perkins Intro
7. Luther’s Boogie
8. Belshazzar Intro
9. Belshazzar
10. Closing Comments And Theme
11. Overton Park Shell Country Music Jamboree Advertisement By Texas Bill Strength
12. I Walk The Line (Early Demo)
13. Get Rhythm (Early Demo)
14. Train Of Love (Early Demo)
15. Country Boy (Early Demo)
16. My Treasure (Early Demo)
17. Belshazzar (Early Demo)
18. He’ll Be A Friend (Early Demo)
19. When I Think Of You (Early Demo)
20. I Just Don’t Care Enough (To Carry On) (Early Demo)
21. I’ll Cry For You (Early Demo)
22. You’re My Baby (Early Demo)
23. Rock and Roll Ruby (Early Demo)
24. Wide Open Road
25. Leave That Junk Alone
26. Brakeman’s Blues (Incomplete)
27. Big River
28. I Couldn’t Keep From Crying
29. New Mexico
30. Goodnight Irene
31. Restless Kid (Demo)
32. It’s All Over (Demo)

Disc 2

1. All Over Again
2. You Dreamer You
3. I’ll Remember You
4. Johnny Yuma Theme
5. Five Minutes To Live
6. The Losing Kind
7. Locomotive Man (Single Version)
8. Girl In Saskatoon (Single Version)
9. There’s A Mother Always Waiting
10. Johnny Reb
11. The Shifting, Whispering Sands Part II
12. Send A Picture Of Mother
13. Hardin Wouldn’t Run (Demo)
14. Thunderball
15. One Too Many Mornings
16. The Frozen Logger
17. Foolish Questions
18. Bottom Of The Mountain
19. Put The Sugar To Bed (Single Version)
20. You Beat All I Ever Saw (Single Version)
21. On The Line
22. Roll Call (Single Version)
23. The Folk Singer
24. Six White Horses (Demo)
25. Come Along And Ride This Train (Demo)

-> Mediafire Disc 1
-> Mediafire Disc 2

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...