Soldiers Of Jah Army - Born In Babylon (2009)

Reggae / Dub

Ouça: Myspace


01. Born In Babylon
02. Losing My Mind
03. Used To Matter
04. Bleed Through (feat. Black Boo of Mambo Sauce)
05. You and Me (feat. Chris Boomer)
06. Don't Forget
07. Decide You're Gone
08. I Don't Wanna Wait
09. I Tried (feat. Gentleman and Tamika)
10. Never Ever
11. Wake Up
12. Summer Breeze
13. Thunderstorms
14. Here I Am (feat. Marley, Rory, and Eric of Rebelution)
15. Rest Of My Life


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...