B.B. King - Blues on Top of Blues (1968)


Ouça: Last.fm


01. Heartbreaker
02. Losing Faith In You
03. Dance With Me
04. That’s Wrong Little Mama
05. Having My Say
06. I’m Not Wanted Anymore
07. Worried Dream
08. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
09. Until I Found You
10. I’m Gonna Do What They Do To Me
11. Raining In My Heart
12. Now That You’ve Lost Me

-> Mediafire

Senha do arquivo / Password Files : muro

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...